UP Sevilla Programs



Past Events

  • Program Name

    21 days ago

    Sevilla Startup Weekend > Turismo y Gastronomía 2017

    Friday, March 3

  • Program Name

    4 months ago

    Sevilla Startup Weekend - Global Startup Battle 2016

    Friday, November 18

  • Program Name

    6 months ago

    Sevilla Startup Weekend > Gamificación y Videojuegos

    Friday, September 30

  • Program Name

    9 months ago

    Sevilla Startup Weekend > Aerospace

    Friday, July 8

  • Program Name

    11 months ago

    Sevilla Startup Weekend > Turismo y Gastronomía

    Friday, April 22

  • a year ago

    Sevilla Startup Weekend - Global Startup Battle 2015

    Friday, November 13

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Sevilla Startup Weekend - Turismo & Gastronomía

    Friday, May 29

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Bootcamps SWSevilla-T&G'15 (III): Conoce los sectores

    Friday, May 22

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Bootcamps SWSevilla-T&G'15 (II): ToolBox para ganar un Startup Weekend

    Friday, May 15

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    Bootcamps SWSevilla-T&G'15 (I): Taller de introducción a Business Model Canvas

    Friday, May 8

  • 2 years ago

    Turismo y Gastronomía para Startup Weekend

    Friday, April 24

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    VII Bootcamp Sevilla Startup Weekend :: Internet de las cosas con UEG mobile

    Wednesday, December 3

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    VI Bootcamp Sevilla Startup Weekend :: Financiación Startup con Glamping Hub

    Wednesday, November 26

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    III Sevilla Startup Weekend :: 2ª Global Battle Edition

    Friday, November 21

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    V BootCamp Sevilla: Presentación :: III Sevilla Startup Weekend

    Wednesday, November 12

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    IV BootCamp Sevilla: Producto mínimo viable :: III Sevilla Startup Weekend

    Wednesday, November 5

  • Program Name

    2 years ago

    III BootCamp Sevilla: Desarrollo de clientes :: III Sevilla Startup Weekend

    Wednesday, October 15

  • Program Name

    3 years ago

    I BootCamp Sevilla: Generación de ideas :: III Sevilla Startup Weekend

    Thursday, September 18

  • 3 years ago

    Startup Weekend Sevilla

    Friday, November 22

  • 4 years ago

    Startup Weekend Sevilla

    Friday, May 3

  • Local Organizers bring the Sevilla Startup Community to Life

    Organize a Program

    Event Alerts and Updates

    Get the latest on startup events, UP Sevilla, and other local events through Startup Digest.

    Oops! Double-check that email address.

    ×